VAMPS - Underworld 2017

VAMPS - Underworld - 2017 Download / Watch


Artist: VAMPS 

Album: Underworld 2017

Genre: Alt.Rock

Bitrate: 320Kbps

Size: 75MB

Track List


2. Calling

3.Break Free" (feat. Kamikaze Boy of MAN WITH A MISSION)

4.Don't Hold Back

5.Bleed for Me

6.In This Hell

7. "Inside of Me" (feat. Chris Motionless of Motionless in White)

8. Rise or Die" (feat. Richard Z. Kruspe of Emigrate/Rammstein) 

9. Sing in Justice" (feat. Apocalyptica) 

10.B.Y.O.B (Bring Your Own Blood)

11.Rise Up

احصل على اخبار التحديثات الجديدة لـ VAMPS - Underworld